I AM SO OLD SCHOOL 私はとても古い

1. Take It Personal – Gang Starr
2. Funky Child – Lords of the Underground
3. Who Got The Props – Black Moon
4. It’s My Turn – Stezo
5. Heed The Word Of The Brother – X-Clan
6. You Gots To Chill – EPMD
7. Check Yo Self – Ice Cube
8. We Can Freak It – Kurupt
9. Short But Funky – Too Short
10. Indo Smoke – Mista Grimm
11. Gin & Juice (Remix) – Snoop Dogg
12. I Get Lifted – George McRae
13. Gas Face – 3rd Bass
14. Shimmy Shimmy Ya – Ol’ Dirty Bastard
15. Ain’t No Half-Steppin’ – Big Daddy Kane
16. Klap Ya Handz – Das EFX
17. Pink Cookies – LL Cool J
18. If It Ain’t Ruff – N.W.A.
19. Ruthless Villain – Eazy-E ft. MC Ren
20. Gangsta Gangsta – N.W.A.
21. Beats To The Rhyme – Run DMC
22. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) – House Of Pain ft. Pete Rock
23. Jump – Kris Kross
24. How I Could Just Kill A Man – Cypress Hill
25. Time 4 Sum Aksion – Redman
26. Mama Said Knock You Out – LL Cool J
27. If My Homie Calls – 2Pac
28. Bitch Betta Have My Money – AMG
29. Jackin’ For Beats – Ice Cube
30. Jack Of Spades – Boogie Down Productions
31. Rock Steady – Aretha Franklin
32. I’m Housin’ – EPMD
33. It’s My Thing – EPMD
34. Let Me Clear My Throat – DJ Kool
35. Kiss You Back – Digital Underground
36. Me, Myself & I – De La Soul
37. Funkin’ Lesson – X-Clan
38. Mo’ Pussy – DJ Quik
39. Be True To Yourself – 2nd II None
40. Turn This Mutha Out – MC Hammer
41. Mary, Mary – Run DMC
42. Jingling Baby – LL Cool J
43. One To Grow On – UMC
44. Peachfuzz – KMD

コメントを残す

